• Practice Areas
 

 Construction & Arbitration
 
  • Our service includes advisory work on construction disputes and international arbitration. In addition to negotiating and drafting construction agreements, we are capable of handling disputes relating to construction of contracts, construction litigation and arbitration. With acute attention to the most recent development of Hong Kong's construction industry and the Arbitration regime, we offer strategic and sensible advice to our clients.
 


 Corporate & Commercial
 
  • We offer practical and commercially focused solutions to our clients. Our lawyers have experience in dealing with a wide range of corporate and commercial services including but not limited to merger and acquisition, banking, loan & finance, insolvency and restructuring. With strong commercial awareness, we offer sophisticated advice and advance our clients' interest in complex transactions.
 


 Criminal Litigation
 
  • We represent clients in all levels of courts and have experience in dealing with a wide range of criminal cases including sexual offences, offences against the person, theft, robbery, traffic offences and intellectual property rights offences. Our scope of representation includes the Defence, Mitigation, Plea Bargaining, Appeals, Bail application and Legal visit at various law enforcement agencies.
 


 Employment
 
  • We provide comprehensive advice on employees’ legal obligations and entitlements under various Ordinances in Hong Kong, with particular regard to termination of employment contracts and employee compensation. Being familiar with the judicial process in Labour Tribunals, we serve clients to the best of our abilities.
 


 Personal Injury
 
  • We are well-positioned as a firm specializing in the field of personal injury despite our broad spectrum of practice. We deliver advisory work and act for clients in relation to employees’ compensation and injury claims in general. Pursuant to our people-centred approach, we seek to assist the underprivileged and pursue all meritorious claims in the best interest of our clients.
 


 Family & Matrimonial
 
  • Our firm represents and acts for clients in relation to different family and matrimonial disputes including divorce, maintenance and ancillary relief and enforcement proceedings. We are dedicated to providing tailored advice and facilitate negotiations that are most conducive to our clients.
 


 Litigation & Dispute Resolution
 
  • Our firm's practice spans different litigation disciplines including contractual and tortious disputes, with an emphasis on mediation. While regularly appearing in courts and tribunals, we are acclaimed for offering the most practical advice to clients and settling disputes expediently.
 


 Wills & Probate
 
  • Our firm offers services in relation to the administration of estates including the drafting of wills and relevant documents, general advisory work on the law of succession and handling probate disputes. Our client-friendly approach and solid experience in this field have been a great asset for our clients’ future planning.

• 專業領域
建築及仲裁 本行的律師對於建築爭議與國際仲裁有豐富的經驗和知識,並時刻緊貼香港建築行業的狀況,目的為客戶提供合理的法律意見。我們曾為客戶草擬建築合同以及磋商合同的細節內容,並處理過不少建築訴訟和仲裁。
 
公司及商業 本行的律師從商業角度為客戶提供務實的法律意見,我們處理過不同種類的公司及商業服務,包括合併與收購、銀行事務、貸款融資、清盤及重組等,當中亦不乏一些較大型和複雜的交易。憑藉我們的專業知識和商業思維,我們為客戶提供全面的法律意見並有效地保障他們的利益。
 
刑事訴訟 本行的律師在裁判法院至高等法院的各級法院代表客戶進行刑事訴訟的辯護工作。 我們曾處理不同種類的刑事案件,包括性罪行、侵害人身罪行、盜竊、搶劫、交通路面罪行及知識產權罪行等。 我們代表客戶的範疇包括辯護、求情、上訴、保釋申請及法律探訪等。
 
僱傭 本行的律師具備處理僱傭關係相關事宜的豐富經驗,我們協助工友認清其身為僱員的法律責任及權益,以及因僱傭合約終止而引起的事宜向客戶提供法律意見。 我們熟悉僱傭糾紛相關的程序與條例,能為工友提供全面的法律意見,以保障他們的權益。
 
人身傷亡 本行的律師具備多年處理人身傷亡案件的豐富經驗,包括僱員賠償,疏忽索償,交通事故和醫療疏忽等。我們秉持以人為本的精神,為工友或傷者提供全面的法律服務。我們處理過不少法律援助案件,亦會協助工友申請法律援助。多年來我們已經為不少工友和傷者成功爭取應得和合理的賠償。
 
家事及婚姻程序 本行的律師曾為客戶處理不同類型的家庭及婚姻糾紛,包括離婚申請、贍養費、附屬濟助以及財產分配等程序。我們提供專業意見的同時,亦會時刻從客戶的角度考慮他們的實際需要,務求減輕糾紛為他們帶來的壓力。
 
訴訟及調解爭議 本行的律師對一般民事訴訟的法例與程序有非常深刻的認知與理解,並處理過大量不同種類的案件,其中包括合約和侵權糾紛等。我們亦會建議客戶以調解的方式去解決爭議,以節省時間和成本。在處理一些涉及複雜的法律觀點的案件時,我們的律師亦會代表客戶出席調解會議,為客戶爭取最大的利益。
 
遺囑及遺產處理 本行的律師曾協助不少客戶草擬遺囑,就繼承法提供專業意見,設立遺產信託,以及處理遺囑認證和遺產分配等事宜。我們的專業團隊深諳客戶的意向和需要,確保立遺囑人能按自己的意願適當地分配自己的資產,我們亦會協助遺囑執行人去管理和分配有關資產。